AR Bookfinder Bell Schedule Gifted & Talented Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone Sebree Destiny WC Public Library Old Skydrive OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email)
Sebree SBDM Council FRYSC-Connections Forms & Handbooks Gifted & Talented Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone SBDM School Directory School Reports Student Insurance Title I/Homeless Safety/Emergency Guide
Estub Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone Old Skydrive OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email) School Directory
Clay Elementary Dixon Elementary Providence Elementary Webster County Academy Webster County ATC Webster County High School Webster County Middle School Webster County School District

School Directory

Sebree Elementary Administrative Staff 2017-18 

Dawn Forker Principal dawn.forker@webster.kyschools.us
Jenny Winstead Academic Prog. Consultant jenny.winstead@webster.kyschools.us
Buffy House Instructional Coach buffy.house@webster.kyschools.us
Kathy Woods Secretary kathy.woods@webster.kyschools.us
Jami Busbey Clerical Assistant jami.busbey@webster.kyschools.us


Sebree Elementary Faculty 2017-18 

Dorian Downs 6th Grade dorian.downs@webster.kyschools.us
Emily Elder 3rd Grade emily.english@webster.kyschools.us
Stephanie Floyd SDI stephanie.floyd@webster.kyschools.us
Lori Gonzalez 1st Grade lori.gonzalez@webster.kyschools.us
Shawna Guill 4th Grade shawna.guill@webster.kyschools.us
Jennifer Holmes Library Media Specialist jennifer.holmes@webster.kyschools.us
Vicky Jones 6th Grade vicky.jones@webster.kyschools.us
Rene Merideth 1st Grade rene.merideth@webster.kyschools.us
Robin Morck 2nd Grade robin.morck@webster.kyschools.us
Carly Newton SDI carly.newton@webster.kyschools.us
Joanna Odum 1st Grade joanna.odum@webster.kyschools.us
Katy Park 5th Grade katy.park@webster.kyschools.us
April Pavlak Kindergarten april.pavlak@webster.kyschools.us
LaDon Powell LBD ladon.powell@webster.kyschools.us
Angie Smith 5th Grade angela.smith@webster.kyschools.us
Mark Spainhoward Physical Education mark.spainhoward@webster.kyschools.us
Carrie Tanner 3rd Grade carrie.tanner@webster.kyschools.us
Heather VanWinkle ESL heather.vanwinkle@webster.kyschools.us
Danielle Varnado Kindergarten danielle.varnado@webster.kyschools.us
Kelly Vorst Arts & Humanities kelly.vorst@webster.kyschools.us
Shanna Wood 2nd Grade shanna.wood@webster.kyschools.us
Kaity Young 4th Grade kaity.young@webster.kyschools.us

                                  

Sebree Elementary Support Staff 2017-18

Heather Austin Occupational Therapist heather.austin@webster.kyschools.us
Julane Blue Custodian julane.blue@webster.kyschools.us
Stephanie Crawford Physical Therapist stephanie.crawford@webster.kyschools.us
Sherry Cummings Cook/Baker sherry.cummings@webster.kyschools.us
Theresa DeHaven Lead Custodian  theresa.dehaven@webster.kyschools.us
Pam Denison SDI Inst. Assistant pam.denison@webster.kyschools.us
Carol Dyer Psychometrist carol.dyer@webster.kyschools.us
Tina Edens School Nurse tina.edens@webster.kyschools.us
Linda Egbert ESL Instructor III linda.egbert@webster.kyschools.us
Rebecca Floyd Instr. Assistant rebecca.floyd@webster.kyschools.us
Amanda Greenwell Custodian amanda.greenwell@webster.kyschools.us
Georgiann Harley Speech georgiann.harley@webster.kyschools.us
Christy Mitchell Speech christy.mitchell@webster.kyschools.us
Marlana Nance Cook/Baker marlana.nance@webster.kyschools.us
Tara Offutt Preschool toffutt@audubon-area.com
Karen Parker Food Service Manager karen.parker@webster.kyschools.us
Lia Parker ESL Inst. Assistant leah.parker@webster.kyschools.us
Vickie Preston Preschool Inst. Assistant vickie.preston@webster.kyschools.us
Kathleen Robinson Gifted/Talented kathleen.robinson@webster.kyschools.us
Christie Stone Kg. Instr. Assistant christie.stone@webster.kyschools.us
Yvonne Story Kg. Instr. Assistant yvonne.story@webster.kyschools.us
Lillie Sutton Cook/Baker lillie.sutton@webster.kyschools.us
Robert Tanner Migrant Advocate robert.tanner@webster.kyschools.us
Tanna Williams Cook/Baker tanna.williams@webster.kyschools.us
Melissa Wolfe FRYSC Coordinator melissa.wolfe@webster.kyschools.us